National Security & Protective Services, Inc, Logo
(214) 299-8772

Follow Us:


Security Guard Companies Dallas

Department Resources

Departments

Free Services
FreeServices@nationalsecurityus.org
Free Quotes & Free Consultant/Threat Assessments

Client Relations
clientrelations@nationalsecurityus.org
(214) 299-8772 Ext. 300

Human Resources
hr@nationalsecurityus.org
(214) 299-8772 Ext. 344

Accounts Receivable
receivables@nationalsecurityus.org
(214) 299-8772 Ext. 226

Vendors/Partnership/Procurement
vendors@nationalsecurityus.org
(469) 463-6106

Civil Process Server
server@nationalsecurityus.org
(817) 307-7247

Consultant Department
director@nationalsecurityus.org
(214) 299-8772 Ext. 225

Recruiting Department
recruiting@nationalsecurityus.org
(817) 642-8919

Payroll Department
payroll@nationalsecurityus.org
(214) 299-8772 Ext. 214

Accounts Payable Dept.
payables@nationalsecurityus.org
(817) 307-7247


Divisions

Operations
operations@nationalsecurityus.org
(214) 299-8772 Ext. 300

Investigations/Warrants
investigations@nationalsecurityus.org
(214) 299-8772 Ext. 500

Patrol Division
patrol@nationalsecurityus.org
(214) 299-8772 Ext. 122

Crime Prevention Division
crimeprevention@nationalsecurityus.org
(817) 642-8919


Command Staff

Command Chief Mason Totz
Chief.MTotz@nationalsecurityus.org
(214) 299-8772 Ext. 556

Deputy Chief Silva
DC.Silva@nationalsecurityus.org
(214) 299-8772 Ext. 151

Commander Darla Talley
Comm.DTalley@nationalsecurityus.org
(214) 299-8772 Ext. 215

Captain Wendell Carter
Capt.WCarter@nationalsecurityus.org
(214) 299-8772 Ext. 512

Lieutenant Benjamin Miller
Lt.BMiller@nationalsecurityus.org
(214) 299-8772 Ext. 702

NPS Account Manager
AccountManager@nationalsecurityus.org
(817) 307-7247

Chief Totz, Deputy Chief Silva and Sgt. D. Talley